T: +44 (0) 1372 454910 | E: information@10international.com
A: The Lodge, Guildford Road, Effingham, KT24 5PE

People

BILL ROLFE – NON-EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN

One of the founders of 10 International with over 40 years experience in the wine industry having worked in most areas of it, including retail management, buying, sales & marketing, wine broadcasting, brand development, sourcing and production. As of 2017, Bill has stepped into a Non-Executive role within the business.

E: BILL@10INTERNATIONAL.COM

TOBY HANCOCK – DIRECTOR

One of the founders of 10 International, Toby is a highly talented wine trade sales professional who has worked in the UK trade for more than 15 years. He has a sales & marketing background and a proven track record selling to all sectors of the UK wine trade and managing extensive export business.

E: TOBY@10INTERNATIONAL.COM

SIMON ROLFE – DIRECTOR

Following 10 years working in the city in the banking world, Simon was invited to join the 10 International board in 2010 and has added a strong financial element to the team.  His expertise in business management is also invaluable when working with international companies from all over the world.

E: SIMON@10INTERNATIONAL.COM

IAN HANLEY – DIRECTOR

Ian Hanley joined 10 International in 2017 in the position of Director after a number of years with a national wholesaler. With over 12 years experience across various parts of the UK on trade, Ian brings a wealth of expertise to the role with regards to commercial and retail strategy.

E: IAN@10INTERNATIONAL.COM

DAVID DALTON – OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

One of the most experienced logistics operators in the wine trade, David has over 15 years experience working with top 10 brands before joining the 10 International team in 2012.

E: DAVID@10INTERNATIONAL.COM

LAURENCE HERBERT – FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

A fully CIMA qualified and highly experienced management accountant, Laurence was previously a financial director in the brewing research industry. He has brought great expertise and  financial know-how to 10 International.

E: LAURENCE@10INTERNATIONAL.COM

LIZZIE FISHER – OPERATIONS & LOGISTICS ASSISTANT

Lizzie joined 10 International in 2018, bringing with her broad experience from both the travel and education sectors. She supports the Directors in several areas of the business, with a primary focus on operations and logistics.

E: LIZZIE@10INTERNATIONAL.COM

KATIE HANNAH – DESIGNER

Since joining 10 International in 2018, Katie has brought a fresh, creative perspective to the company. Katie’s role involves developing designs for new brand projects and assisting with other marketing ventures.

E: KATIE@10INTERNATIONAL.COM